My 360 is Broken

30 04 2008

So my XBox 360 is currently displaying the red rings of death and will soon be off to Microsoft land to be fixed. I was about 80% through Vegas 2; but of more importance Grand Theft Auto IV came out today! I am sad. Don’t know what the statistics on 360’s breaking are but it’s gotta to be pretty high.

Problems with my Microsoft consoles
XBox: DVD drive breaks
XBox: Power supply dies
XBox 360: DVD drive died
XBox 360: Red rings of death

No problems with my PS2, N64, PSP, GB, GBC, or Dreamcast. I love you Microsoft but WTH.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

