Nickelodeon Writing Fellowship

2 03 2010

February 28 was the shipping deadline for the Nickelodeon Writing Fellowship and I was happy to sneak mine in on the 27th. I work very well near a deadline. The script I submitted has been in an early draft form under the WRITING tab for some time. I’m very happy with the submitted and most likely final draft which included a lot of revisions and additions. Unfortunately, I’ll have to wait until September/October to see how I did. No reason to say anything else other than to check it out for yourself!

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/3175096/SpongeBob_Brainfreeze.pdf

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

